Loading Events

« All Events

January 14-15, 2023 – Full 2 Day Virtual CPO

January 14, 2023 @ 11:00 am - January 15, 2023 @ 8:00 pm

$350.00

Get CPO Certified – 100% Virtual and The Lowest Price In The U.S.  PLUS… A portion of every ticket will be donated to Hurricane Ian Relief – www.Basecretecares.com

This is a 2 day virtual course that will help prepare you with the knowledge and skills to operate your pool safely and in a health manner for your patrons.

You will gain knowledge on pool water chemistry, water filtration, recreational water illnesses, spa maintenance, chemical dosing, break point chlorination and methods to keep employees and patrons of swimming pools safe and healthy.

  • Must attend entire sessions and pass open book  online exam to be certified.
  • Class is from 11 AM to 8 PM Eastern Time on both days. Online Test Proctored on second day online from 4 pm to 7 pm Eastern time (CT 10 am to 7 pm, MT 9 am to 6 pm, PT 8 am to 5 pm)
  • Students need to have a calculator, highlighter, book, paper and photo ID for online class.
  • Tuition includes 2021 CPO® Handbook and all supplemental class material.
    COST :  $350

Details

Start:
January 14, 2023 @ 11:00 am
End:
January 15, 2023 @ 8:00 pm
Cost:
$350.00
Event Category:
View Event Website

Venue

Virtual Event Hosted By Space Coast Pool School
United States
Phone:
1-321-726-8509

Organizer

Space Coast Pool School
Phone:
1-321-726-8509
Email:
spacecoastpoolschool@yahoo.com
View Organizer Website

Other

Course Material
Information will be sent after registration in emailed ticket.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Virtual- 01/14-01/15/2023
Virtual- 01/14-01/15/2023
$ 350.00
Call Now ButtonCall Us Now